Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Aaron Hunt

Aaron Hunt

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Hunt
"Very great insurance company. They know how to take care of you!"
Profile photo of Annie King

Annie King

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annie King
"Nikki has been phenomenal! In fact, every time I call the staff have been so friendly and they take the time to answer any questions. Definitely recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Katey Morton

Katey Morton

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katey Morton
"What a great experience definitely would recommend"
Profile photo of Belinda Collins

Belinda Collins

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Belinda Collins
"Nicole was super friendly, knowledgeable and got us the best price for our family of 3 drivers!"
Profile photo of jennifer sweeney

jennifer sweeney

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jennifer sweeney
"I experienced excellent customer service from a kind , patient, efficient, informative representative. Thank you so much Tiffany. State Farm is blessed to have you ❤️"
Profile photo of William Howard

William Howard

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Howard
"Great customer service! Was very fast to return my call with a quote much cheaper then the service I had at that time. Would recommend them to all my friends and family!!!!"
Profile photo of ed carter

ed carter

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ed carter
"Great staff"
Profile photo of Tiah Spray

Tiah Spray

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiah Spray
"Very friendly and professional. They were very quick to respond with answers to any questions I had."
Profile photo of Dennie Mahan

Dennie Mahan

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennie Mahan
"Michael & staff, professional & Informative! Thanks"
Profile photo of Just Livin With Adam & Amanda

Just Livin With Adam & Amanda

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Just Livin With Adam & Amanda
"Friendly staff, always feel welcome, and makes you feel like family every time. It’s not often you find a business that will go above and beyond to help you. Michael and his staff actually love the work they do and will always have our business. Thank you again."
Profile photo of Just Livin

Just Livin

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Just Livin
"Great customer service, if you are looking for someone that will do all he can to get you the lowest and best insurance fitting your needs. Then you have come to the right place. The friendly atmosphere, good southern hospitality, and kindness. Will always be the forefront of this business. So don’t wait call Michael Jones- State Farm Insurance today."
Profile photo of Dane Great

Dane Great

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dane Great
"Great Customer service. Received a quote and purchased the policy in no time. Great price for full coverage on truck and renters insurance, even got me a deal with the bundle package. Thank You State Farm......"
Profile photo of wilma cloud

wilma cloud

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by wilma cloud
"Agent was so helpful. Everyone in office treated you special. Agent answer all my questions. Will highly recommend the company. Also saved money on my home owners, car , an rental property. Thanks to agent an office personnel."
Profile photo of Charles Martin

Charles Martin

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Martin
"All I can say is wonderful people and best insurance company in the business. Thanks for all your help."
Profile photo of Kendall Jackson

Kendall Jackson

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kendall Jackson
"Got a great quote from Michael and his team."
Profile photo of Caleb Board

Caleb Board

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Board
"Gr8!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Stephens

Jonathan Stephens

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Stephens
"I’ve had my insurance with Michael Jones for several years. After my motorcycle was stolen, State Farm did an excellent job with the claim. Michael and his team are very helpful and excellent at what they do."
Profile photo of Colton Combs

Colton Combs

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Colton Combs
"Got a good quote"
Profile photo of Jaken Noell

Jaken Noell

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jaken Noell
"Got an amazing quote!"
Profile photo of Alex Harris

Alex Harris

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Harris
"Michael and his team were very helpful!"
Profile photo of claudia phelps

claudia phelps

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by claudia phelps
"great service and got the best quote!"
Profile photo of Sophia DeWitt

Sophia DeWitt

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia DeWitt
"Wonderful staff!!!"
Profile photo of Devin Brown

Devin Brown

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Brown
"Got a great quote"
Profile photo of Brandon Smith

Brandon Smith

October 27, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Brandon Smith
"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!! Always love getting to talk with Kathy, she is the best."
Profile photo of Rita Butcher

Rita Butcher

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Butcher
"Relocating. Entire staff was so friendly. Tiffany was great! I would recommend highly."